Keller Williams
Lenders
  • Freedom Mortgage - Mark Sleva - (440) 925-2675 - msleva@freedommortgage.com
  • Countrywide Homes Loans - (440) 572-7311 - http://www.countrywide.com
  • Wells Fargo - (440) 777-9392 - http://www.wellsfargo.com
  • Third Federal - (440) 885-4900 - http://www.thirdfederal.com
  • Charter One - (440) 846-1260 - http://www.charterone.com
  • National City - Bob Litten - (216) 257-8047 - http://www.ncmc.com/boblitten
  • Freedom Mortgage - Bob Schmieler- (330) 725-5626 - http://www.freedommortgage.com
  • Consumers Mortgage Corporation - Christian Snell - (440) 826-1000 x230 csnell@consumersmortgage.com
  • 1st Metropolitan Mortgage - Kathy A. Raso - (866) 998-0600 - kraso@1stmetro.net
  • Union National Mortgage Company - Brian Coleman - (440) 234-4300 x126 - bcoleman@unmco.com
  • Republic Bank - Craig Haskett - (440) 779-0410 - bvhomeloans@yahoo.com
  • Consumer Financial Consulting - Shelly Rashid - (440) 746-1010 x241 http://www.consumer-financial.com

    General Home Inspectors
  • Ambassador Inspectors - Marco Emil Vovk - (216) 924-8378
  • Mark's Inspections - Mark Haas - (440) 349-3555
  • HomePro Systems - Bill Herman - (330) 722-5125
  • Archer Home Inspections - Jeff Aaron - (216) 731-2001
  • American Society of Home Inspectors - http://www.ashi.org

    Sewer/Well Inspectors
  • Medina County Environmental Services - (330) 723-9523
  • Aqua Systems - Jim Baker - (440) 238-2623
  • Fred Dehoff - (330) 278-2662

  • Contractors/Handymen
  • Trace Spears - (216) 287-0952
  • Hurd Construction - Neal Hurd - (440) 572-3273
  • Terry Kubiak - (440) 572-4108
  • USA Waterproofing - William Murphy - (330) 425-2440
  • Reep Construction - George Reep - (330) 723-2398
  • Chris Hines - (440) 234-4490
  • Bob Braun - (440) 845-7718
  • Cleveland Custom Constractors - Ed Barcik - (216) 371-3030

    Heating/Cooling
  • Berea Heating and Cooling - (440) 234-8880
  • Strongsville Heating and Cooling - (440) 238-9080

    Utilities
    Gas Companies
  • Columbia Gas - (800) 344-4077 www.columbiagasohio.com
  • Dominion - East Ohio Gas - (800) 362-7557 www.dom.com
    Electric Companies
  • Cleveland Public Power - (216) 664-4277 http://www.cpp.org
  • The Illuminating Company - (800) 589-3101 www.firstenergycorp.com
  • Ohio Edison - (888) 544-4877 www.firstenergycorp.com
    Water/Sewer Service
  • Cleveland Division of Water - (216) 664-3060 www.clevelandwater.com
  • Akron Public Utilities Bureau (330) 375-2420 www.ci.akron.oh.us/phones.html
  • Berea Water (440) 826-5800
    Telephone Companies
  • SBC (800) 660-1000 www.sbc.com
  • AT&T (800) 222-0300 www.att.com
  • Sprint (877) 508-7645 local.sprint.com
    Cable Companies
  • SBC (800) 660-1000 www.sbc.com
  • Cox Communications - (216) 535-3500 www.cox.com

    Here is a simple little calculator that figures out your monthly payment.

    Years:
    Interest:
    Loan Amount:
    Half Year Tax:
    Annual H/O Insurance:
    Monthly Maint Fees:
    Scottie Pippen Basketball Shoes bikinis girls nike air max ltd MBT lami Lacoste Shoes 2010 Herve Leger Dress Christian Louboutin Sale
    Results:
    Monthly Prin + Int
    Monthly Tax
    Monthly Insurance
    Total Payment (No PMI)
    Total Payment (With PMI approx.)